Lineup announced and other info ("There’s no jamming") MI

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Message Board ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by B-Ville Crowe ( on November 11, 2019 at 07:05:30:

Here we go

Isiah Mitchell - guitars (of the band Earthless)
Tim LeFebvre - bass (played on David Bowie's last album)
Joel Robinow - Keyboards
Ojha - drums (of Once and Future Band)

Here is the money quote.

“I think this is pure. We went off into a lot of things. There’s no jamming,” Chris Robinson tells Rolling Stone in an upcoming interview. “There’s no extraneous stuff. This is the purest Black Crowes that people first [heard] … I hope we reconnect with some people who lost their way with us because of all of our other shit we were doing.”

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup




Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Message Board ] [ FAQ ]